микрозаймы онлайн займы на карту займы по паспорту

Blog: Pain in Children with Cancer Twitter Chat - June 7th!

June 5th, 2017

Perri Tutelman, a PhD student in the Centre for Pediatric Pain Research, will be hosting an EBN Twitter Chat this Wednesday with Roses Parker, a PhD student at London South Bank University. The Twitter Chat will explore the topic of pain in children with cancer. In particular, Perri and Roses will be answering questions on pain management, myths about cancer pain, and how healthcare professionals can support parents and children.

We encourage you to join Perri and Roses at 8 pm UK time (4 pm Atlantic time, 3 pm Eastern time) to learn more about the myths, management, and family context of pain in children with cancer. You can follow the conversation and join in using the hashtag #ebnjc.

Read more about the upcoming Twitter Chat here.