Dr. Marsha Campbell-Yeo’s Research Team

 

                                                                            

MOM-LINC Lab, Centre for Pediatric Pain Research, IWK Health Centre

 

Kim Caddell, RN, BN

Research Coordinator

Trial of Repeated Analgesia with Kangaroo Mother Care (TRAKC)

Sucrose Practices for Pain in Neonates: A Program of Research (SPiN)

Email: Kim.Caddell@iwk.nshealth.ca

 

 

 

Shelly McHugh, RN, BScN

Research Coordinator

Trial of Repeated Analgesia with Kangaroo Mother Care (TRAKC18)

Email: Shelly.McHugh@iwk.nshealth.ca

 

Kallen Rutledge, MLIS

Research Administrator  

Email: Kallen.Rutledge@iwk.nshealth.ca

 

Britney Benoit, MScN, RN

PhD Candidate – School of Nursing, Dalhousie University

Research Interests: neonatal pain, assessment, breastfeeding, nutrition

Email: Britney.Benoit@dal.ca

 

Timothy Disher, MScN, RN

PhD Student – School of Nursing, Dalhousie University

Research Interests: health economics, synthesis, methods, knowledge translation

Email: Tim.Disher@iwk.nshealth.ca

 

 Justine Dol, MSc

PhD Student – Health, Dalhousie University

Research Interests: global maternal child health, capacity development and education, knowledge translation and dissemination

Email: Justine.Dol@iwk.nshealth.ca

 

Brianna Richardson, BScN, RN

PhD Student – School of Nursing, Dalhousie University

Research Interests: perinatal nursing, health education, health promotion, neonatal pain, knowledge translation

Email: Brianna.Richardson@dal.ca 

 

Courtney Gullickson, BSc(Hons.)

Research in Medicine (RIM) Student

Second year Medical student, Dalhousie University

Email: Courtney.Gullickson@dal.ca

 

 

Leah Carrier, BA(Hons)

Volunteer

BSc Nursing Student, Dalhousie University.

E-mail: Leah.Carrier@Dal.Ca

 

Adele Orovec

Summer Student & Volunteer

BSc Medical Science Student

Adele joined the Lab in 2016 after obtaining a Summer Studentship with  IWK Health Centre, Research Services.

AOrovec@dal.ca

 

Kelcey Cathcart

Volunteer

BSc Nursing Student, Dalhousie University

Annie Li

Volunteer

BSc Medical Science Student, Dalhousie University

Chelsea (Zelin) Liu

Volunteer

BSc Nursing Student, Dalhousie University

Past Lab Members

Talia (Orr) Boates BScN, Research Clinician, Research Assistant
Maike Van Neikerk Volunteer, Rhodes Scholar
Alannah Delanhunty-Pike MSc, Research Coordinator
Christine Cassidy Research Assistant
Mallory Harris Research Assistant
Danielle MacDonald MScN
Sheren Anwa Siana BScN